EX Biz EXchange


Brothers who have invested time to attended a Biz Breakfast - When possible Refer a Brother or do business with them.
Lee B. Morgan -  Aerial & Ground photographic services for Real Estate development, land sales, financial, construction progress and court room exhibits.     Eagle's Eye Photo     505-980-2499
 
Sean Ziegler - SDV Construction   sdvconstruction.com   sean@sdvconstruction.com  903-0767
 
David Sahd - Cedar Marketing Group  GenerateSales.com
 
Flint Taylor DVM, MS  NM Dept of Agriculture - Director of Veterinary Diagnostic Services  505-301-6194
 
Brian Heggem - Allstate Insurance Manager
 
William Lawrence Jr - Merrill Lynch Financial Advisor  505-884-9847 william_lawrence@ml.com
 
Brent Chaido - Pro Build - trusses & doors  505-321-8824   brent.chiado@probuild.com
 
Chris Cole - Cole Surgical - Territory Manager   505-620-2917
 
Jeffery Loubet - Smidt & Loubet  Attorney at Law  - Taxation, Estate Planning, Probate & Tax Litigation,
Corporate, Transactions   505-263-8331
 
Evan Jones - Ball Aerospace & Technologies Corp  ballaerospace.com
 
Frank McCallister - Color New Mexico Painting, Inc.  colornewmexico.com
 
Marion Jordan - Investment Advisors International  505-249-6445
 
Gene Arnot - Retired Sandia National Labs
 
Wally Payne - Real Estate Sales

Hap Richardson - Richardson & Richardson General Contractors   881-2268  RichardonRichardson.com    hrichardson@RichardsonRichardson.com
 
Rick Lackey  - Western Assurance     505-944-8418   rlackey@westernassurance.com
 
Moon Barnhart - Retired - EX House Corp President and Alumni Assoc Treasurer
 
Robert Calvani - NCA Architects - 255-6400  rcalvani@nca-architects.com
 
Fred Bernson - BMC Capital - 275-5943  fbernson@bmccapital.com
 
Tom Weinshenker - Corporate Benefit Strategies  888-1908
 
John Salazar - Rodey Law Firm - 768-7220  - rodey.com   jsalazar@rodey.com
 
Jason Caldwell   Select Security Systems   263-2370     jason@selectsecuritysystems.com